How can I enable/disable the bulk fail option?

The bulk fail option is there for mobile users to fail lots of their jobs at once, rather than individually.

To enable or disable this option, follow these steps:

  1. In the web portal, select ‘Settings’ from the list along the top
  2. Select ‘Device settings’ on the menu on the left
  3. Here, there is an option to ‘Allow user to bulk fail jobs’. You can toggle this on or off
  4. Mobile users will need to logout and log back in for this to take effect
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.