Is it possible to see who's deleted jobs?

Indeed it is. Follow these steps to see details of jobs that have been deleted:

 

  1. In the web portal, select ‘Settings’ from the list along the top
  2. Select ‘Logs’ from the menu on the left, and ‘Deleted jobs’

Here, you will see the following information:

  • The username of the person who removed the job
  • The time and date the job was deleted from the portal
  • What type of job it was
  • The name of the job that was removed

You can view more details by clicking on the ‘Detail & audit log’ button on the right of a job, with information such as customer address, the user who removed it and when and how a job was created in the audit log.

Capture.PNG

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.