Why are jobs showing in the unassigned area?

An unassigned job is a job that either has no mobile user, has no date and time, or both.

 

  • If a job has no mobile user, you will need to assign a mobile user to the job by clicking into the job and clicking next to the ‘Assigned to’ section.
  • If a job has no date and time, you will need to choose a date and time for the job by clicking into the job and clicking next to the ‘Time slot’ section.

 

If a job has no mobile user, or no date and time, you need to follow both steps to remove it from the unassigned jobs area.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.