How do I edit, delete or clone a schedule?

To edit or delete a schedule, follow these steps:

  1. In the web portal, select ‘Jobs’ from the list along the top
  2. On the menu on the left, select ‘Scheduling’ and ‘Current schedules’

 

There are three buttons on the right. The first allows you to edit the current schedule, but bear in mind that it won’t affect the jobs that have already been created.

 

The second allows you to clone a schedule, which is particularly useful if you have the same client wanting another service from you.

 

The third allows you delete the schedule, but again, bear in mind that it won’t affect the jobs that have already been created.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.