How do I re-book a job?

You can re-book a job no matter what the job status is, this will create a new job with the same information (unless you deselect some information that you don't wish to display).

In order to create a re-booking, follow the instructions below:

  1. Find the job you wish to re-book via the jobs list.
  2. Once you have identified the correct job, click the 'Re-book' button on the left hand side.
A dialog box will be displayed which will allow you to adjust the necessary information, such as the job number, assigned mobile user, and timeslot
Once you have supplied the necessary information, click the 'Re-book' button to confirm and finish.
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.