Can I delete a mobile user?

Mobile users can be deleted from the system. The user will no longer be able to login to the mobile app to work on jobs.

To delete a mobile user:

  1. Select the users toolbar.  
  2. Scroll to mobile users and click manage mobile users
  3. To delete the user, click on the X icon, under the tools column, on the right hand side of the user you wish to delete.
  4. The user account will be removed from the system.

Just make sure all jobs have updated back to the portal before deleting the user.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.