How do I delete a branch?

Only web users with the right permissions can delete a branch.

To delete a branch:

  1. Click on settings
  2. Click branches
  3. Click Branch list and select which branch you want to delete from the list
  4. Click X (under the tools column) next to the branch you want to delete
  5. You will be given a warning to let you know that the deletion is irreversible, press OK if you still want to proceed.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.