How do I delete a customer (and all their contacts) or an individual contact in the address book?

Only authorised users can delete a customer or contact.

To delete a customer:

  1. On the web portal, click on CRM along the navigation bar.
  2. As default, you will be taken to the Tasks, just simply click on Customers on the left hand side, and press the X button to remove the customer.
  3. A popup message will appear to confirm the deletion. Click Delete to delete the customer.

To delete an individual contact:

Follow steps 1-3 above. (but with Customer Contacts instead)

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.