How can I delete a part from a job?

The Parts List screen shows all the parts that have been added to the job. If you wish to delete a part from the job do the following:

  • Tap and hold the job you wish to delete
  • A menu will pop up with a Delete option.
  • Click Delete to remove the part or click Back to cancel.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.