Message Queue

If you notice that you have a message queue then it is likely that you have either been logged in to the app for too long, or you have lost connection. The message queue gathers information that you have submitted when completing jobs (i.e. photo's).

To resolve this issue, do the following:

  1. Go to the main menu of MyMobileWorkers
  2. Press Sign Out
  3. Go back into the app and log back in
  4. Monitor your queue - you should now see this reduce
  5. If the above does not work try restarting your device

If you still have issues after this, raise a call with the support team and we will take it from there.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.